Private researchers

Arrangements with researchers are on a purely private basis.

Michelle Blake

Email: mablake2@live.com.au

Website: mbhistoricalresearch.com

Barry Campbell

24 Hazell Street
Blackmans Bay TAS 7052

Phone: (03) 6229 7005

Mobile: 0455 277 896

Email: barry@instant-office.com.au

Jim Duggan

PO Box 245
Moonah TAS 7009

Email: ancestralressertas@iinet.net.au

Website: ancestralresearchtasmania.com.au

Carl Gavan

GPO Box 1708
Hobart TAS 7001

Mobile: 0400 203 703

Email: carl.gavan@me.com

Caroline Haigh

PO Box 358
South Hobart TAS 7004

Mobile: 0400 391 999

Email info@connectionsfhr.com.au

Website: connectionsfhr.com.au

Colette McAlpine

2 Heathcombe Cresent
Sandy Bay TAS 7005

Phone: (03) 6225 3295

Mobile: 0407 883 924

Email: colette.mcalpine@gmail.com

Maureen O’Toole

PO Box 40

Lauderdale TAS 7021

Phone: 0409 564 208

Email: maureen.otoole@bigpond.com

James Puustinen

Austral Tasmania Pty Ltd
GPO Box 495, Hobart TAS 7001

Phone: (03) 62346207

Email: james@australtas.com.au

Website: www.australtas.com.au

Dr Dianne Snowden

Box 4659 Bathurst St PO
Hobart TAS 7000

Mobile: 0409 140 657

Email: dsnowden@tassie.net.au

Dr Elisabeth Wilson

105 Pottery Road
Lenah Valley TAS 7008

Phone: (03) 6278 9071

Mobile: 0439 384 986

Email: elisabeth.wilson@bigpond.com​

Christine Woods

136 Upper Hilton Road
Claremont TAS 7011

Phone: (03) 62494822

Email: bcwoods@bigpond.net.au

Meryl Yost

57 Conway Street
Mowbray, Launceston TAS 7248

Phone: (03) 63269262

Mobile: 0419 170 747

Email: merylp@tasfamily.net.au​


Was this helpful?